Our Members

Alex Moseley
Head of Anglia Learning and Teaching
Anglia Ruskin University
Chris Mitchell
Deputy Director of Academic Development
Royal College of Art
Claire Dewhirst
Head of Centre for Educational Development
Queen's University, Belfast
Clare Kell
Director, Centre for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching
University of South Wales
Debby Cotton
Head of Educational Development
Plymouth University
Deputy Director of Academic Practice
University of the West of England
Dr Kathy Charles
Interim Executive Dean of Learning and Teaching
Nottingham Trent University
Dr Letizia Gramaglia
Head of Academic Development
University of Warwick
Dr Mark J.P. Kerrigan
Dean of Learning & Teaching
Plymouth College of Art
Helen Barefoot
Deputy Director of the Learning and Teaching Innovation Centre
University of Hertfordshire
Isabel Lucas
Head of Learning and Teaching Development
University of Cumbria
Jenny Marie
Head of Quality Enhancement
University of Greenwich
John Dermo
Academic Developer
University of Salford
julie Irwin
Director of Student Success
Buckinghamshire New University
Juliet Eve
Head of the Learning and Teaching Hub
University of Brighton
Lauren Cracknell
Associate Director King's Academy
King's College London
Louise Woodcock
Head of Academic Practice
University of Leeds
Luke Millard
Dean of Teaching and Learning
Abertay University
Paul Watson
Director of Learning, Teaching & Quality Enhancement
University of Bradford
Professor Alastair Robertson
Director of Academic Development and Student Learning
Glasgow Caledonian University
Professor Jackie Potter
Head of Oxford Centre for Staff Learning and Development
Oxford Brookes University
Professor Simon Walker
Head of Educational Development
University of Greenwich
Sam Nolan
Assistant Director Centre
Durham University
Sarah Wolfenden
Senior Lecturer in Academic Professional Development
Brunel University London
Susannah Quinsee
Director of Learning Enhancement and Development/Professor of Learning & Teaching Development
City, University of London